Contact

For further information about any or all of these programs, contact:

Betty Choate
P.O. Box 72
Winona, MS 38967

Phone: 1 (662) 283-1192
E-mail: choate@worldevangelism.org

 Or contact:

Harold Oswalt (elder)
Liberty Church of Christ
689 Highway 25
Dennis, MS 38838

Phone: 1 (662) 423-7691
Phone: 1 (662) 454-7362
E-mail: libertycoc@ms.metrocast.net

 

Byron and Gay Nichols

P. O. Box 11218

Springfield, Missouri 65808

Phone: 1 (417) 823-4918
E-mail: byron.nichols@att.net

 Or contact:

Eddie Goins
Oldfield Church of Christ
Siwell Road
Oldfield, Missouri

Phone: 1 (417) 634-3450
E-mail:  eddieg@centurytel.net

 

Jerry and Paula Bates

 P.O. Box 72

Winona, MS 38967

Phone: 1 (870) 897-2373
E-mail: jerry@worldevangelism.org

 Or contact: 

Mike Coln (elder)
Strickland Church of Christ
13 CR 218
Glen, MS 38846

Phone ( Mike Coln): 1 (662) 287-5918
Phone (Gary Walden): 1 (662) 287-7370
Cell: (662) 603-4468
Email: gwalden57@bellsouth.net
Phone (David Nowell): (662) 462-5530
Cell: (662) 396-1364

 

Louis and Bonnie Rushmore
P.O. Box 72
Winona, MS 38967

Phone: 1 (662) 739-3035
E-mail: rushmore@gospelgazette.com

 Or contact: 

W.E. Walker (Missions deacon)

Siwell Road Church of Christ
4075 Siwell Rd
Jackson, MS 39212

601-372-2551
http://www.siwellroad.com/
http://www.siwellroad.com/index.php/contact-us

 

Wayne and Janet Barrier
3000 County Road 10
Florence, AL 35633

Phone: 1 (256) 766-2807
E-mail: wbarrier@highwaay.net

  Or contact:

Don Posey (Deacon over missions)

Double Springs Church of Christ
Alabama 195  & Coats Road
Double Springs, AL 35553

Phone: 1 (205) 489-6229
E-mail: don@poseysupply.com

 

Allon Brumley
P.O. Box 1152
Waynesboro, MS 39367

Phone: 1 (931) 588-2411
Phone: 1 (601) 422-8866
E-mail: Sales@OutreachPrinting.net

 Or contact: 

Waynesboro Church of Christ

Highway 145 N. & Fairview Drive
Waynesboro, MS 39367

Phone: 1 (601) 735-4086